2020 Colonial Hockey Championship Information



The Colonial Hockey Conference tournament will feature five institutions as determined by regular season standings. All games will be held at campus sites.

The first round will feature No. 5 hosting No. 6 (Wednesday, 2/26)
(The three top-seeded teams will receive a bye into the semifinal round.)

The semifinal round will feature No. 1 playing the lowest remaining seed and No. 2 playing the highest remaining seed. (Saturday, 2/29)

The finals will feature the winners of each semifinal game. (Saturday, 3/7)

The winner of the CHC Championship will earn the league's automatic qualification to the NCAA Division III Women's Ice Hockey Championship.


2019 Colonial Hockey Champions: Endicott College

Colonial Hockey Conference Tournament History

2016: Stevenson def. Endicott, 2-1, 2OT | Box Score | Release
2017: Morrisville def. Endicott, 3-1 | Box Score | Release
2018: Morrisville def. Endicott, 3-2 OT | Box Score | Release
2019: Endicott def. Morrisville, 1-0 OT | Box Score | Release